Who is christian home?

In the Soap opera Home and Away, Cue the arrival of Dr Christian Green (Ditch Davey). He's not only a top neurosurgeon in town, but quite the charmer too! Actor Ditch Davey portrays Dr Christian Green, the hunky new doctor who will send Summer Bay hearts racing – Tori's in particular.