What is the difference between google and bing?

Both Google and Bing offer a tool for keyword research but the biggest difference is that Bing has a lower search volume.

---

What is the difference between google and bing? The Biggest Differences Keywords: Google and Bing offer a tool for keyword research but the biggest difference is that Bing has a lower search volume. Click-through-rate (CTR): Bing offers numerous resources for both financial and shopping services