What's an ice cream flavor that starts with d.?

Some ice cream flavors that start with d are double chocolate fudge, dutch chocolate, Dark chocolate, double chocolate chip, drumstick, Dulche De Leche, Double fudge brownie, dairy free vanilla, dipping dots