What is the food mugu gai pan?

Moo goo gai pan is the Americanized version of a Cantonese dish, usually a simple stir-fried dish consisting of sliced or cubed chicken with white button mushrooms and other vegetables. Popular vegetable additions include bok choy, snow peas, bamboo shoots, water chestnuts and Chinese cabbage.