Do carrots give you gas?

YES. Fruits and vegetables such as Brussels sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower, carrots, prunes, and apricots contain sugars and starches that may cause gassiness and bloating.

---

Fruits and vegetables such as Brussels sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower, carrots, prunes, andapricots contain sugars and starches that may cause gassiness and bloating