Who is larry csonka?

(12/25/46) American pro football fullback 4 Miami Dolphins/NY Giants, w/Memphis Southmen in WFL. Nicknamed "Zonk", regarded as 1 of greatest running backs. remembered 4 success w/Dolphins, includes 17–0 perfect season (72) & Super Bowl championships in 72 & 73. 73 Super Bowl MVP record 145 yards