Who is yuno miles?

Yuno Miles YouTuber and rapper. Known for intentionally poor quality, off-key singing, nonsensical lyrics, December 15, 2020, he uploaded the song Blizzard. This is his first song to go mainstream. March 5, 2022, he uploaded the song Road to Riches, which became viral