What is the show wayne about?

The series stars Mark McKenna, Ciara Bravo, and Joshua J. Williams and it follows a teenage boy who sets out to retrieve his late father's stolen car with the help of a girl he has a crush on. On August 16, 2019, the series was cancelled after one season.