What is the dino circus?

The dinosaur-circus is a Dinosaur products stores established in 1994 with both an online store and a "real store" in California. It's toy and book stores pride themselves in being "Not Your Ordinary Toy Store" and stock a mixture of dino and non-dinosaur goodies. Online it's nothin' but dinosaurs.