What sign is virgo?

Virgos are logical, practical, and systematic in their approach to life. This earth sign is a perfectionist at heart and isn't afraid to improve skills through diligent and consistent practice.

---

According to Wikipedia Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac. The element is earth. The symbol is maiden. The birthstone is sapphire. People born between September 16 and october 30 are Virgos.