Who is weston champlin?

Westen Champlin is a self-described “Redneck Scientist” auto guru from Kansas. His popular YouTube channel focuses on rebuilding and fixing pickup trucks and other vehicles earning the reputation of building some of the most ridiculous cars on the internet.