What makes a husband happy?

Well, that is a complicated and long answer. Why is it you ask that. Perhaps instead of asking or wondering what makes a husband happy, ask yourself what would make the person happy. What is something he would like and love. Just talk to each other. Generality’s are difficult to give advice about.