How long do i bake green peppers?

Cut the peppers into quarters, then remove the seeds and membranes. Arrange the peppers in a single layer on a parchment-lined rimmed baking sheet. Drizzle them with olive oil and sprinkle them with spices like garlic powder or dried oregano Bake 20 minutes at 450F.