What are the characters in the movie incanto?

The characters in Encanto are Abuela Alma, Abuelo Perdro Madrigal, Pepa and Félix Madrigal, Dolores, Camilo, Antonio,Julieta and Agustín Madrigal, Isabela, Luisa, and Mirabel Madrigal, and Bruno.