What's a shih sheer shed?

In the commercial, a couple is in a backyard watching a shed on fire. But she's very happy to let her husband know that she'll be getting a “chichier” she shed than before. Viewers might misinterpret the “chichier” for “she sheer”, but it means a fancier, or nicer she shed.