Who has the longest touchdown in nfl history?

The longest touchdown in NFL history is a 3 way tie. Jamal Agnew, Cordarrelle Patterson, and Antonio Cromartie, tied the record long at 109yds . Agnew with a missed field goal return, Cordarrelle Patterson with a Kick return, and Cromartie who also returned a missed field goal.