What football player's name is thebus?

Jerome Abram Bettis Sr. is a former American football running back who played in the National Football League for 13 seasons, primarily with the Pittsburgh Steelers. Nicknamed "The Bus" for his large size and running style, he was selected by the Los Angeles Rams in the 1993 NFL Draft