How many ocean eleven movies are there?

The Ocean's series is a collection of American heist films anchored by a trilogy edited, directed or produced by Steven Soderbergh. The movies release dates are as follows: Ocean's Eleven (2001) Ocean's Twelve (2004) and Ocean's Thirteen (2007). A fourth spinoff film Ocean's 8 was also made in 2018.