Who has the most p. h. d.'s in the world?

A doctor from Hyderabad India, S Satyanarayana, has the Guinness record with 33 doctorates in various subjects which include literature, sciences, Astrology, General and Clinical psychology, medical sciences, alternative medicine, and yoga and spirituality.