Who is jojo from jojo's bizarre adventure?

The Joestar Family is the main family featured in the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure series, of which each of the protagonists of the series is a part of. The most prominent members of the family have had a tendency to have alliterative names, earning them the shared moniker of "JoJo".