How tall is maggie sajak?

Maggie Sajak is 5 feet 10 inches, or 177.8 cm tall.

---

Maggie Sajak is 5 feet 10 inches (1.78m) tall

---

Pat Sajak's daughter, Maggie Sajak, is five feet ten inches tall.

---

Maggie Sajak, the daughter of Pat Sajak, is 5 feet 10 inches tall.