Who is the father of aretha franklin's sons?

Franklin was the mother of four sons with 3 different men; Clarence Franklin and Edward Derone Franklin with Edward Jordan, Ted White Jr. with Theodore White, and Kecalf Cunningham with Ken Cunningham.