Who's performing at the grammys twenty twenty?

Billie Eilish, Lizzo, Ariana Grande, Tyler the Creator, Sheila E. and Usher, Rosalía, and Lil Nas X with BTS, Diplo, Mason Ramsey, and Billy Ray Cyrus.