What's the shortest movie ever made?

The Kid...68 minutes.

---

"Bambi meets Godzilla" (1969) features a lovely little deer flit-flitting in a serene clearing.. when a huge, reptilian foot comes down on top of the little deer, and bambi disappears.. 11 secs of film.. then credits roll which takes longer than the content, beating the oscar nom "fresh guacamole"