What's big max?

Big Max is a large variety of pumpkin of the species Cucurbita maxima that can exceed 100 pounds (45 kg) and 20 in (510 mm) in diameter under ideal growing conditions. They are often bright orange in color, with fine-grained, yellow-orange flesh.