Tell me the story about the princess and the frog?

Per wikipedia, the Princess and the Frog is a 2009 American animated musical fantasy romantic comedy film produced and released by Walt Disney. Based on the 2002 novel The Frog Princess by E. D. Baker, which in turn is based on the German folk tale The Frog Prince as collected by the Brothers Grimm