What's the substitute for bleach?

Baking soda is eliminates hard water stains, fridge odors, & washing white clothes.Turn on your washing machine, dissolve ½ to 1 cup of baking soda, then run a normal cycle.Mix a paste of baking soda, hydrogen peroxide until it forms a paste. Put it on the stain & let it sit until the stain is gone.