How many tablespoons is twenty four grams?

Of a liquid near water's density, 24g is about 1.6 tablespoons.

---

Grams to tablespoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 24 g equals to 1.6 tablespoons, 24 g of flour is 2 & 2 thirds tablespoon.

---

24 grams is equal to 1.6 tablespoons