How many siblings does albus dumbledore have?

At least two; Aberforth, a brother, and Ariana, a sister. It has been suggested in the Fantastic Beast series that he also has two other brothers, Credence and Aurelius, but since this series is incomplete, we do not yet know whether this is true or a case of mistaken identities.