Who is justin ward?

Justin Ward is a Senior Lecturer in Optimisation at the School of Mathematics. He specialises in the theory of computing and the design and analysis of algorithms for discrete optimisation problems.

---

a tv producer, editor, director, screenwriter and an actor.