What is the most expensive app on the app store?

The following apps are $999.99 on the app store: Vizzywig 4K (a video studio program), VIP Black, Cyber Tuner (a piano tuning app), QSFFStats (a football app), Agro, MobiGage NDI (a mechanical inspection app), Alpha-Trader, BarMax CA (for the law test), app.Cash, and vueCAD Pro (a CAD app).