Do chicken eggs freeze?

The answer is yes, although their use is limited. The USDA says you should not intentionally freeze eggs. If an egg accidentally freezes and the shell cracked during freezing, discard the egg. Keep any uncracked eggs frozen until needed; then thaw in the refrigerator.