What flavors does wingstop have?

The wings are available with the bones and boneless and in 11 flavors: atomic, mango habanero, Cajun, original hot, Louisiana rub, mild, hickory smoked BBQ, lemon pepper, garlic Parmesan, Hawaiian, and teriyaki. The wings are cooked to order.