What is a belvedere?

a summerhouse or open-sided gallery, usually at rooftop level, commanding a fine view.

---

A model of car by Plymouth. Plymouth Belvedere cars were introuduced around in 1951. "Belvedere" is also an italian word for "beautiful sight" or "nice view."