Who is padme skywalker?

A human female of the Naberrie family, the young woman best remembered as Padmé Amidala was born Padmé Naberrie on the bountiful planet of Naboo in 46 BBY. She was the younger daughter of Ruwee and Jobal Naberrie and the sister of Sola Naberrie.