What does drakkaris mean?

Dracarys — spelled "D-R-A-C-A-R-Y-S" — means 'Dragon Fire' in 'High Valyrian', a fictional language spoken in the HBO Series "Game Of Thrones". Daenerys Targaryen uses "Dracarys" as a command for her dragons to breathe fire.