Is tillion a word?

Tillion is not a word in the dictionary. It is part of the word “sextillion” which a cardinal number represented in the U.S. by 1 followed by 21 zeros.

---

Tillion is a noun, the is plural sextillions, (as after a numeral) sextillion. It is a cardinal number represented in the U.S. by 1 followed by 21 zeros, and in Great Britain by 1 followed by 36 zeros.