How many stomachs does a cicada have?

Cicadas do not have stomachs in the traditional system. They The digestive system of the cicada is comprise of: the foregut or stomodaeum, the midgut or mesenteron, and the hindgut or proctodaeum. They feed on large amounts of sap that are processed in each part of the digestive system.