Who is the most overweight person in the world?

The heaviest person ever was Jon Brower Minnoch who weighed close to 1400 pounds (634 Kilograms). The heaviest person currently alive is Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari who weighs 1340 pounds (610 kilograms).