How sour is toxic waste candy?

Toxic waste candy is extreme sour and a true test for your taste buds.At first you'll experience sour flavor and if you can make it to the middle layer you'll be rewarded with a sweet taste.Then, just when you thought it was over it's not.Toxic waste candy has the only sour flavor on the planet.