What is another word for steal?

Other words for steal are theft, robbery, take, mug, jack, loot, raid, pilfer, burglary, Swindled, con, embezzle, pinch, nick, lift, boost, grab, five finger discount, shoplift, boot, swipe, heist and larceny.