What house was moaning myrtle sorted into?

Moaning Myrtle was sorted into Ravenclaw house.

---

In the Harry Potter fictional series, Myrtle Elizabeth Warren, or “Moaning Myrtle”, was a Muggle-born student witch at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and was sorted into Ravenclaw house