Who is the only artist to have a number one single on a billboard chart in each of the last six decades?

Cher. 1965 I Got You Babe; Gypsies Tramps Thieves; Half Breed; Dark Lady and All I Ever Need Is You in the 70s, After All and If I Could Turn Back Time in the 80s, Believe, Strong Enough and All or Nothing in the 90s and finally with A Different Kind of Love Son' and When The Money's Gone in the 00s