What are some quotes from eleanor roosevelt?

Here is a good quote from Eleanor Roosevelt: “The world of the future is in our making. Tomorrow is now.” Also, “It isn’t enough to talk about peace. One must believe in it. And it isn’t enough to believe in it. One must work at it.”