What animal jumps the highest in the world?

Its hard to accurately measure but here's a couple of contenders. An African impala can jump up to 3 m (10 ft) high. Similarly, the Australian red kangaroo (Macropus rufus), these large marsupials can jump up to 3 m (10 ft) high.