What's the difference between a sociopath and a psycho path?

sociopathy (antisocial personality disorder) is generally considered less severe than psychopathy. Psychopaths are far more likely to get in trouble with the law while sociopaths are much more likely to blend in with society. sociopaths form some deep bonds with some people while a psychopath cannot