What's your funnybone?

Your funny bone isn't actually a bone. Running down the inside part of your elbow is a nerve called the ulnar nerve that lets your brain know about feelings in your fourth and fifth fingers. You get that funny feeling when the ulnar nerve is bumped against the humerus, the long bone in your arm.