How much is marcia brady worth?

Maureen McCormick is an American actress who has a net worth of $4 million. She began her professional career as a child model, winning a beauty pageant at the age of 6. Maureen is best known for her role as Marcia Brady in the sitcom 'The Brady Bunch' that ran from 1969 to 1974.