Who are the axis powers during world war two?

The major WW2 Axis Powers were Germany, Italy, and Japan who formed the central 'Pact of Steel', other members of the Axis were Hungary, Bulgaria and Romania. Finland fought alongside the Axis powers against Soviet Russia.