What is a keto challenge?

The point of the “keto” challenge is to switch your body from burning carbs as fuel to burning fat as fuel. This is the most important part of the program. No Dairy, Alcohol, Grains or Legumes can be eaten: No dairy, except for ghee or clarified butter.